top of page
Icon 1.png


I want to thank the following community leaders who are supporting me in my re-election campaign fort AISD Trustee Place 2

Endorsed by United Educators UEA

Endorsed by Young Men for Arlington

Endorsed by Arlington Board of Realtors

Former Mayor Richard and Sylvia Greene

Honorable David and Herbie Wilbanks

Honorable Polly Walton

Honorable Aaron and Debra Reich

Honorable Bowie and Leslie Hogg

Honorable Justin and Anna Chapa

Honorable Kecia and Robie Mays

Honorable Barbara Nash

Honorable Helen and Dick Moise

Honorable Victoria Farrar-Myers

Honorable Andrew and Anna Piel

Honorable Jeff and Karen Williams

Tracy Winkles

William and Jeannie Deakyne

Brandon and Gara Hill 

Jeff and Erin Pokrifcsak

Bruce and Celeste Ashworth

I.C. and Diane Little

Chad and Joy Bates

Ed and Grace McDermott

Esteban and Heather Blanco

Kevin and Nancy McGlaun

Steve and Ann Cavender

Travis Cope

David Moritz

Carl and Lisa Cravens

John David Moritz

Tom and Diane Cravens

Dan and Linda Dipert

Cliff Mycoskie

Don Duke

Paul and Toni Fulks

Terry and Teresa Gaines

Tony and Julie Pompa

Mike and Becky Gerro

Jim Ross

Judy Rupay

Tom and Cara Hackley

Jimmy and Lori Turano

Mojy and Juli Haddad

Tom and Suzy Ware

Paul and Jeanette Johnson

Clay and Brandee Kelley

Bob and Keri Kembel

Georgie Zang

Derrick Kinney

Steve Zimmer

Patrick and Jan Tyler

bottom of page